Germany allowed cabotage for Croatian transport companies

Today runs the two year transitional period were the 27 mebers of the EU have to decide to open the transportation market for Croatian shipping companies or if they extend the ban for another two years. Eight of them (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, the Netherlands and Slowenia) have chosen to extend the ban till 30.06.2017.